Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My trip to Australia
1 août 2012

Darwin

1st August 2012

Hello every one ! Today we went to Darwin which is the capitale city and the most inhabited city of Northen Territory of Australia. There is an anecdote on this city, it was the place where the most of lightnings fall of the world. In the city there is a lot of palm trees and a lot of prestigious hotel. This city is paradisiacal place.

darwin

vacances_en_australie_top_end_darwin_en_appart_hotel_1

Then, me and my friend decided to go to the Aviation Museum. We so the first plane of the museum and at the end of the visit we cold do a flight. It was the third time that I took a plan ! Like the other time, it was great. We saw Darwin from the sky it was very magic and enchanting.  

Darwin_1921

Darwin2

See you next time ! ;)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
My trip to Australia
Publicité
Archives
Publicité