Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My trip to Australia
20 juillet 2012

20th July 2012 My long journey to Australia begin

20th  July 2012

 

My long journey to Australia begin tomorrow. I’m so exited ! In a first time, I tell you what I will do in Australia . I drew the route on a map so that more clear.

phpNqa8sE[1]

I’ll arrive to Sydney, the most famous city in Australia, then I’ll go to the Blue Mountains and the National Parc of  Namagi which are fabulous places of the region of New South Wales as well as the Great Ocean Road in the state of Victioria.

Kangaroo Island, the Red Center and the city in the centre of the australian outback: Alice Springs, will be the next destination.

Fanely, I’ll go to the litoral cities of Darwin and Perth. Then I’ll go to Ningaloo underwater reserve.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
My trip to Australia
Publicité
Archives
Publicité